SPECIAL MEETING NOTICE

ND State Board of Respiratory Care

Agenda (Amended Notice – February 22, 2024)

February 28, 2024

NDSBRC Office, 2900 E. Broadway Ave., Ste. 2, Bismarck, ND

The ND State Board of Respiratory Care will be holding a special meeting on February 28, 2024 at 3:00 PM. This meeting is occurring solely through remote means by use of the following phone number or website: +1 719 359 4580 Meeting ID 961 5444 3275 or https://zoom.us/j/96154443275. At the time this notice is being prepared, the governing bodies expect the agenda of its meeting to include the following topics:

- I. Call to Order 3:00 PM
- II. Meeting Minutes - Chair
 - A. November 1, 2023
 - B. December 21, 2023
- III. C. Hegele Self-Report – Chair
- IV. Occupational Licensure Study Set Meeting Date with Labor Commissioner - Chair
- V. Education Verification Form Requirement - Chair
- VI. Financial Audits - Chair and Board Office
- VII. Year-end Financial Report - Chair
- VIII. Proposed Budget for 2024-2025 - Chair
- IX. Background Check Review - Chair

Amanda

Land

X. Review of Licenses Issued 10/19/2023 to 2/22/2024 (see list below) – Chair

Matthew	Adams	Registered Polysomnographic Technologist
Joshua	Akinbami	Registered Polysomnographic Technologist
Julia	Amato	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Connor	Amato	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Alfred	Angeles	Certified Respiratory Therapist
Joy	Aviles	Certified Respiratory Therapist
Arlisha	Baldwin	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Francis	Bourget	Registered Polysomnographic Technologist
Zachary	Cave	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Yideneku	Dadi	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Cristy	Depriest	Certified Respiratory Therapist
Amber	Devries	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Nehkyah	Ellis	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Jeremy	Forster	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Lynn	Godwin	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Hannah	Harward	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Kimberly	Hidrogo	Certified Respiratory Therapist
Ernesto	Janniere	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Charolett	Johnson	Certified Respiratory Therapist
Keith	Kadereit	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Sallye	Kirby	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Pamala	Lambert	Registered Respiratory Therapist

Registered Respiratory Therapist

Katiana Mastin Registered Respiratory Therapist Tamara McKenzie Registered Respiratory Therapist Solaimon Mojaddedi Certified Respiratory Therapist Garrett Murrow Registered Respiratory Therapist Polina Nikolaevskaia Registered Respiratory Therapist Kimberly Norman Registered Respiratory Therapist Lucky Peter Registered Respiratory Therapist Joy Saghy-LaMarca Registered Respiratory Therapist Batul Said Registered Respiratory Therapist Jacob Smith Registered Respiratory Therapist L'tanya Smith Registered Respiratory Therapist Morgan Stebbins Certified Respiratory Therapist Masyn Steinhaus Registered Respiratory Therapist LeeAnn Stensrud Certified Respiratory Therapist Amber Taylor Certified Respiratory Therapist Markesha Thomas Registered Respiratory Therapist Stephanie Torres Certified Respiratory Therapist Raymond Valcourt Registered Respiratory Therapist Wills **Taylor** Certified Respiratory Therapist Jesse Wymer Registered Respiratory Therapist Zahurones Kayla Registered Respiratory Therapist

XI. Adjournment

Amy

Lawrence

Where noted, the discussion of some of the above topics may be held in executive session rather than during the portion of the meeting that is open to the public. If this is a regular meeting, additional topics may be discussed. If this is a special or emergency meeting, the governing body's discussion will be limited to the topics and executive sessions listed above.

Certified Respiratory Therapist

Date of Amended Notice: February 22, 2024