#### SPECIAL MEETING NOTICE

### **ND State Board of Respiratory Care**

# Agenda (Notice – May 9, 2025)

#### May 14, 2025

### NDSBRC Office, 2900 E. Broadway Ave., Ste. 2, Bismarck, ND

The ND State Board of Respiratory Care will be holding a special meeting on May 14, 2025 at 3:30 PM. This meeting is occurring solely through remote means by use of the following phone number or website: +1 719 359 4580 Meeting ID 929 5503 0769 or https://zoom.us/j/92955030769. At the time this notice is being prepared, the governing bodies expect the agenda of its meeting to include the following topics:

- I. Call to Order 3:30 PM
- **II.** Meeting Minutes Chair
  - **A.** December 17, 2024
- III. Year-end Financial Report Chair
- IV. Proposed 2025 Budget Chair
- V. Initial Application for RRT License If deemed necessary, Executive Session may be entered into to Consider CHRI per NDCC 44-04-19.2(1) and confidentiality of CHRI per NDCC 12-60-24(1)(c) Chair
  - A. Andre Stein
  - B. Wesley Fujan
- VI. Request for Refund of Initial License Fee Chair
  - A. James Pippin
- VII. Incomplete License Renewal/Continuing Education Audit Chair and Board Office
  - A. Patrick Racpan
  - B. Sara Rhode
- VIII. Legislative Update Chair and Legal Counsel
- IX. Board Member Appointments Chair
- X. Review of Licenses Issued 12/9/2024 to 5/8/2025 Chair

Albright	Certified Respiratory Therapist
CORNETT	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Clise	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Cook	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Cotton	Registered Respiratory Therapist
Creason	Registered Respiratory Therapist
	CORNETT Clise Cook Cotton

Zayra Cruz Registered Polysomnographic Technologist

Jody Ducommun Registered Respiratory Therapist Mitchell Evenson Registered Respiratory Therapist Laschelle Featherston-Olson Registered Respiratory Therapist FitzPatrick Benjamin Registered Respiratory Therapist Sierra Flammond Certified Respiratory Therapist Tanya Gabriel Registered Respiratory Therapist Khalid Gilliam Registered Respiratory Therapist Jeffrey Goldblatt Registered Respiratory Therapist Wanda Gresens Certified Respiratory Therapist Jennifer Registered Respiratory Therapist Halverson

Natina Harris Registered Polysomnographic Technologist

Kellie Hearnen Registered Respiratory Therapist

Jessica Jones Registered Polysomnographic Technologist

Mohammed Khodiri Certified Respiratory Therapist Lovro Certified Respiratory Therapist Grace Natalie Morrison Registered Respiratory Therapist Mohamed Registered Respiratory Therapist Mumin Mitchell Oghigian Registered Respiratory Therapist Jimmy Perez Registered Respiratory Therapist Elisa Perry Certified Respiratory Therapist Kelsi Pringle Certified Respiratory Therapist Earle Rudolph Registered Respiratory Therapist **JOHN** SAMAME Registered Respiratory Therapist Diane Salazar Registered Respiratory Therapist Randall Severson Registered Respiratory Therapist Darrell Smith Registered Respiratory Therapist Jaimy Swanson Certified Respiratory Therapist Roland Valence Registered Respiratory Therapist Mikala Van Der Merwe Registered Respiratory Therapist Victor Vega Certified Respiratory Therapist Voronkova Irina Certified Respiratory Therapist Cassella Yesmont Certified Respiratory Therapist Certified Respiratory Therapist Ariana Yzaguirre Velishek

# XI. Adjournment

Where noted, the discussion of some of the above topics may be held in executive session rather than during the portion of the meeting that is open to the public. If this is a regular meeting, additional topics may be discussed. If this is a special or emergency meeting, the governing body's discussion will be limited to the topics and executive sessions listed above.

Date of Notice: May 9, 2025